A Thousand Pardons

I’ve already apologized to Lag personally and now I would like to do the same to the forum users. I’m new to this computer stuff- heck, I haven’t figured out how to post smiley faces yet which makes it very hard to accurately use words in the forum posts. I can say that on-line golf instruction is way ahead of my time but I can see the benefits of it. When I first started posting about a week ago I can honestly say that I had not considered that posters to the forum might actually be practitioners of ABS. I really want to apologize to “aiguille” and say that if I had known about your status with ABS I would have never in a million years suggested to you anything counter to what you are working on and feeling- it’s just not my style I suggested to Lag that maybe there could be some sort of marker, if there isn’t alrea.dy, which indicates if a poster is active with ABS. It certaily would make life a little easier for computer ignorant, on-line behind the time posters like me. Again, my regrets.

I would like to post from time to time so if I put it into the wrong forum, or if I ask is someone is a student of ABS, please be patient with me. The old guy…Range Rat.

Thats one of the funniest things I have seen for a while RR! lol!
:smiley:

I don’t have any status, I am just a student like most other people here. No apology necessary, welcome back.

Thanks Aiguille, much appreciated. I’ll make my posts general from now on since I don’t know who is who. Promise!!

RR
The internet is a mad world, particularly when trying to convey the finer points of the golf swing- all theories are insane until they’re not. Look at me, I’m posting photos of footballers during goal celebrations and making somewhat reasonable associations between that and a golf swing…
Give yourself a break, it’s all good…
BOM