What persimmon lineup do you like, 134, 135, 123?

I am a new student, working hard on module 1. Have been playing a flattened set of 1953 MT irons, but now am looking for some flat persimmons. So far I am still playing my upright metal woods, 135. What would be the most common persimmon lineup? 123, 134, 135, 13 only and add another iron. Just have no experience here and was hoping for some guidance. The few persimmon 5 woods I have seen do look rather odd to my eye, and I’ve never hit a 2 wood in my life. Of course the best option would be to just hit a bunch of all of them at the range, but up here in Montana, I bet I am the only abs’er in the state, so just wanting to get others feedback. I’m sure selection will vary from course to course, but for those with experience with the flat persimmon, what generic advice would you give a new abs student to put in his bag. If it matters I am an older student (60), handicap 11, but soon to be waaay lower. And yes it is fun to tell the league guys I just beat that my irons are 60 years old, made in the year I was born! Thanks for any help.
Max
ps I’m sure I will eventually get an abs set of metals, 135, for when I play the longer courses with my buddies.

I carry a driver and two wood. I can hit the two wood off the fairway on a par 5 and also off the tee if I need to get the ball up… and it’s also easier for me to work right to left. If I carry a third wood I will carry a 4 wood. It’s hard to find a 4 wood that sets up nicely to my eye, but they are out there. The 4 wood is a good choice if I am playing a course with reachable par 5’s where I feel a good drive can set me up for an approach that requires a higher second shot into the green… protective bunkers in the front etc. Also if the course has long par 4’s and thick rough, I might find the 4 wood handy.